Popsicle Phunnies

Today is Labor Day. Growing up, this signaled the end of summer. I feel like I have to share this post as we are now moving towards the fall season.

Hard to believe, but it has been over a week since I was on vacation with my girls. 

One day we went to the park and then I bought them popsicles. The particular brand I buy is made without dyes or artificial colors and always has a joke on the stick.

I always like the jokes. They are clean and remind me of the puns my family used to make when we were younger.

This time, the jokes were funny from a food blogger’s and cat lover’s point of view.

I took a picture of them. Who doesn’t need a good laugh?

What does an alligator cook in?

A crock pot!

   
What is the difference between a cat and a frog?

A cat has 9 lives but a frog croaks every night.

 

Ha! Ha!
Have a great day!🐣

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “Popsicle Phunnies

  1. Lynz Real Cooking September 9, 2015 at 2:34 AM Reply

    This is so cute! Thanks for sharing this!! made me smile!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

