Soft Baked Pretzels – Use Your Bread Maker to Do All the Work!!! — Inside Kel’s Kitchen

I got a great response to my earlier post on making pizza crust dough in the bread maker. In talking to one of my food blog friends, the topic of pretzels came up. I shared that I also have a recipe for making pretzel dough in the bread maker. Those bread makers are a work […]

via Soft Baked Pretzels – Use Your Bread Maker to Do All the Work!!! — Inside Kel’s Kitchen

I am trying to learn how to reblog posts like I like, and I am afraid that I hit the send button too quickly.

I realize that Passover is starting on Friday night, so naturally, I will not be making this any time soon.

But, I love my bread machine and together with Kel’s pizza dough, after Passover I am looking to make both these wonderful recipes soon.

Please check out Kel’s Kitchen. I love her blog!

Tagged: , ,

19 thoughts on “Soft Baked Pretzels – Use Your Bread Maker to Do All the Work!!! — Inside Kel’s Kitchen

  1. Gama April 17, 2016 at 8:27 AM Reply

    😋😋😋👌

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cooking For The Time Challenged April 17, 2016 at 8:41 AM Reply

      Thank you! I feel it’s important to acknowledge the wonderful posts that we benefit from our fellow bloggers. It’s an amazing thing to be connected to other like minded people all over the world!

      Like

      • Gama April 17, 2016 at 9:25 AM

        Indeed.👍

        Liked by 1 person

  2. lynne hoareau April 17, 2016 at 9:15 AM Reply

    I need to buy a bread maker 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cooking For The Time Challenged April 17, 2016 at 9:19 AM Reply

      I love my bread machine. I put all the ingredients in on a timer so that the dough will be ready when I come home. Then, I shape the loves and bake them. It is a big time saver and everyone enjoys the fresh bread.

      Liked by 2 people

  3. honestme363 April 17, 2016 at 10:20 AM Reply

    I am so glad I found you this morning. I love my breadmaker and any new recipes are appreciated!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ann Coleman April 17, 2016 at 10:41 AM Reply

    I don’t have a break maker, but I’m thinking I might have to get one….. Thanks for sharing this!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Karina Pinella April 17, 2016 at 11:48 AM Reply

    I’ve got a wonderful bread machine, Zoshirushi (sic?), which has settings for flours other than wheat because there are those who might be sensitive to wheat.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Spotlight Gesundheit April 17, 2016 at 4:01 PM Reply

    This is such a great idea!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pan April 17, 2016 at 4:19 PM Reply

    I can’t fit a breadmaker too in my truck 😢

    But that picture makes me long for the hot soft pretzels sold on almost every main intersection in Philadelphia..

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cooking For The Time Challenged April 17, 2016 at 4:23 PM Reply

      I think you could make it without a bread machine, but less conveniently. Have you ever made a microwave cake in a mug? Someone told me about that. That you could make in your truck. Philadelphia has the best soft pretzels. They are a work of art.

      Like

  8. Lynz Real Cooking April 18, 2016 at 5:33 PM Reply

    thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. skd April 27, 2016 at 3:02 PM Reply

    I always wanted to make pretzels. This looks beautiful 👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

