Vegan Veggie Burger Challenge 

This week’s new culinary challenge is to make healthy vegan veggie burgers that are fast and easy, taste good, and have a good texture.  

I found this veggie burger recipe formula that I am going to try out.

http://www.nomeatathlete.com/veggie-burger-recipe/

I didn’t realize it, but apparently, “there is nothing new under the sun.”

It seems as though the perfect fast and easy vegan burger is a culinary path that many before me have already trudged.

So, I am going to experiment.

On va voir — we shall see…….

  

2 thoughts on “Vegan Veggie Burger Challenge 

  1. Abbie April 2, 2016 at 11:01 PM Reply

    How did the recipe turn out??

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cooking For The Time Challenged April 2, 2016 at 11:11 PM Reply

      It was very unfortunate. After I was so excited to make it, my husband said he wasn’t interested in eating a vegan veggie burger. So, I never made them. Hope springs eternal.🐣

      Like

Leave a Reply

